

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान श्रीनगर NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SRINAGAR (An autonomous Institute of National Importance under the aegis of Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India) हजरतबल, श्रीनगर, जम्मू-कश्मीर, 190006, भारत Hazratbal, Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir, 190006, INDIA यांत्रिकी अभियांत्रिकी विभाग

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Departmental Post Graduate Committee (DPGC) constituted the following members as approved by Chairman, Senate through SPGC:

Prof. Shiekh Nazir Ahmad (HOD), Chairman Dr. Mukund Dutt Sharma, Convener Prof. G.A. Harmain, Member Prof. Adnan Qayoum, Member Prof. A.H. Bhat, Member from other Department (Attended Online) Dr. Mohammad Mursleen, Member (Convener, DUGC) Dr. M.M. Khan, Member Mr. Suhail Khosa, PhD Research Scholar, Member Mr. Sheikh Haris Mukhtar, M.Tech 2nd Year student, Member