

## राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान श्रीनगर NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SRINAGAR (An autonomous Institute of National Importance under the aegis of Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India) हजरतबल, श्रीनगर, जम्मू-कश्मीर, 190006, भारत Hazratbal, Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir, 190006, INDIA यांत्रिकी अभियांत्रिकी विभाग Department of Mechanical Engineering

Departmental Under Graduate Committee (DUGC) constituted the

following members as approved by Chairman, Senate through SUGC:

- Prof. Shiekh Nazir Ahmad (HOD), Chairman
- Dr. Mohammad Mursleen, Convener
- Dr. Mohammad Abid Bazaz, Member from other Department
- Dr. Shahid Saleem, Member
- Dr. Saad Parvez, Member
- Dr. Mukund Dutt Sharma, Member (DPGC Convener)
- Dr. H.S. Pali, Member